xDDD Sorry, I couldn’t think of a good title. I took it from “For Fruits Basket.”

Anyways, HIIIIIII. It’s been a long time, ne? Hmm, where to start.. Well, between the last time I blogged and now, a lot has happened. Some good things, some bad, some sad ;______; But anyways! In the end, I’ve learned that I should really make the most of everything. That was my goal when I went back to school today. I laughed so much. Sometimes, I laughed at the tiniest things. xDDDD But, I felt good. I felt really happy. I love my friends. ❤ I love all my online friends, too! <333

Okay, no more emotional Nami. xD

Sooooo, where to start? AGAIN? 🙂

Umm, well, first of all, I started watching 1 Litre of Tears. I’m so happy I found all the subbed episodes! 😀 I’m only on the second episode, but it’s pretty good so far. I really like Sawajiri Erika’s (Aya) acting. She’s so cuteeee! But I’ve heard that it’s so sad… and, the word ‘tears’ is right in the title xDDD So, I’ve braced myself for the sad and emotional parts. ^________^

Ohhhh, I was going through my anime dvd sets over Thanksgiving Break, and I found my Fruits Basket set. I re-watched the whole thing again for the second time. I was able to remember why I loved it in the first place. <3333333 Back when I first watched it, I was pretty young. xDDD But now, being the more attentive person I am, I listened to the background music and fell in love. I love the music in the anime! Most of them made me cry. xDD So yup, I ordered the OST online. :DDDD

Hmm… Kyo or Yuki? xDD Well, I’ve heard many things about who ends up with who in the manga, since the anime ends a bit abruptly. I’m more of a TohruxKyo fan, but if they did end up together, I’d be sad about Yuki. xD I love the Yukiru moments! Lol~ This anime really is adorable. I’m planning on starting the manga soon! It continues on from where the anime leaves off. But remember, the manga came out first… Ahh, I’m so confusing. xDD

I took an online quiz about which Fruits Basket character I was, and I got:

Tohru Honda! ^___^ I feel like I’m generally nice, but I’m not as nice as Tohru. I mean, I’m not mean, but, ahh, do you know what I mean? xDDD

~~~~

More anime stuff! So back on October 3rd (coughMARIANDNAMI’SBIRTHDAYcough), The first episode of Inuyasha: The Final Act was released. Being a huge Inuyasha fan, I was so happy! I think there are 50 episodes based on the last 21 volumes of the manga.

Ehh~ I’m not a big fan of the original Japanese dub/cast. xDD I prefer the English cast, and the English dub isn’t going to be released until 2010. Plus, I loved watching Inuyasha when it came on TV. Even if doesn’t come on TV like it used to, I’m still going to wait until the English episodes get released. 🙂

Here’s a promo picture:

Ahh, it’s so similar to the animation from the older Inuyasha episodes! :DDD That makes me really happy! In the last season, the animation looked really different. xDDD I didn’t like it too much, so I’m pretty excited!

The opening and ending themes sound and look AWESOMEEEE! I love the ending song, AAA’s “With You” a bit better that Do As Infinity’s opening theme. I kinda miss DOA’s older music, like “Fukai Mori” and “Rakuen,” but “Kimi ga Inai Mirai” isn’t too bad at all!

Inuyasha: The Final Act Ending Theme-

Absolutely superb animation!!! :DDDDD I love the introduction music. It’s so haunting, with a violet and black dusk sky to match. It’s perfect! ^___^ The song’s pure awesomeness! :DDD

~~~~

SS501. SS501. SS501. <3333333333

LOVE LIKE THIS. LOVE, NAEGE WA NEON LIKE THIS. <333333333333333333

I cannot even put into words how much I love this song. This is definitely their most epic comeback song yet! And all the members are together again! Ahh, Kkotboda Namja ;____;

But anyways! Everyone looks great! I LOVE Young Saeng’s high notes in the song! He definitely shines here! For me, Kyu Jong stood out a lot, too. I love his facial expressions, especially when he’s in the car. It’s an amazing song!!  I LOVE the dance for the chorus! It’s so cute. x333 I wanna learn it!

I’m pretty sad that their goodbye stage came so soon. ;_____; I’m happy that they managed to get #1 in shows like Music Bank. 😀

Hmm, some other songs I can’t stop listening to are:

Shinee: Ring Ding Dong <333333

SNSD: Chocolate Love

f(x): La Cha Ta

Hangry & Angry: Top Secret

Berryz Koubou: Watashi no Mirai no Danna-Sama

MoMusu: Kimagure Princess

~~~

So, I guess that’s enough for now? -sigh- I need more color on this blog. xDDD I want to take pictures of pretty things and put them here.

Well, that’s it, then! BYEEEEEEEEEEE! ❤

