Yesterday was mine and my Chibi-love twin, Maririn’s birthday! HAPPY BIRTHDAY, MARIRIN-NEE-SAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! <333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333 And once again, I’m so sorry about the duet. xD;;;;;;; Seriously, one day, we’re going to meet and celebrate our birthday together! ^____________^

Thank you everyone for the birthday wishes! A very special thanks to Ebah-hime for her amazing video! I was so overwhelmed. ;________; Thank you so so so muchhhhhh! I love you! <333333333333333 NANA BEAMUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU~

My birthday was pretty epic. xDDD I tried to keep it simple, though. Even though it was my Sweet 16, I didn’t want to be all spaztistic and whatnot. My friends and I went to the mall and saw “Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs” and hung out there for a while. 😀 We played hide and seek in the mall/Target. It was AWESOME. 😀 Then we came home and played pool and played fighting games on XBOX. xDDD Then we went out to eat at this buffet place. Because we had a reservation, the owners of the restaurant announced my Birthday. xDDDD;;;;; I was a bit embarrassed, but I made the best of it.

I got a lot of great gifts, too! 😀 I’ll get pictures and post them in my next post. ^_^ I got a new phone, a new COMPUTER, and many other great things, too. 🙂

16. Wow, I can’t believe I’m sixteen. I feel old. x333;;; I honestly don’t feel any different than before, though. Oh well! Now me and Ebah are both in the 16 club! :DDDD -high fives-

So I can finally record! :DDDDD Namimi’s pretty happy now. ^_______^

Byebyeeeeeeeeeeeee! 🙂

