Awwwwww, it’s the last day of vacation ;___________________; I really don’t want to go back to school xDD;;;;;; -sigh-

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So Morning Musume’s new PV for “Shouganai Yumeoibito” came out today. I was a bit surprised, since it wasn’t too long ago that Naichau Kamo was released. But both the song and PV are super beautifullllllll~!!!

DEFINITELY better than Naichau Kamo. x333;; The outdoor shots are absolutely gorgeous! NO STREAMERS! FINALLY! ID;;;;

See, the only thing I didn’t like about Naichau Kamo was how it was dominantly depressing. xDD;;;; It was just too sad. xDD;; I like it when a song is bittersweet but it doesn’t make you want to pour your heart out and cry. That’s what I like about “Shouganai Yumeoibito.”

ANYWAYS… the girls look really fresh and vibrant! Wow, Tsunku is really working this girls! ^^; They need a break, seriously! >.>”

The song and dance shot of the PV remind me of KARA’s “Honey.” xDD;; But I really love the gracefulness of this song! The violin break really adds to the songs prettiness, and I hear a harp! I love the “Shouganai Yumeoibito” lines, especially Sayu’s! Hers is really light and sweet ^^ Ooh, and there’s a harmony at the end! 😀 I love Gaki’s voice the most here. ^^

In the close-up shots, Ai looks super super young!!! She’s also wearing the hairstyle she wore when she first joined MoMusu. Hmm… still no lines for the Pandas! ^^;;;;;; Tsunkun >.>;; I hope this single does well because obviously, Tsunku put a lot of effort into this one!

***

Ooh, I’ve also been really addicted to Buono!’s new song, “MY BOY. ” 😀 Definitely a huge transition from the usual Buono! stuff… I LOVE IT! xDDD Definitely my favorite Buono! song and PV so far 🙂

Speaking of songs I’ve been addicted to, I’ve been really addicted to KAT-TUN’s “Rescue,” Shouganai Yumeoibito, Berryz Koubou’s “Sayonara Hageshiki Koi,”  Nassun’s “Come to Play” (K-Pop,) and SNSD’s “BABY BABY” ^O^

And speaking of Berryz xDDD;;;  I’ve really become a big fan of Captain Saki… I mean,  I always liked her, but now, she’s quickly climbing the top of my list of favorites in Berryz, if not H!P xP Captain really needs to be a lead in a song… same goes for Chinami and Maasa >.> Risako gets way too much attention xD;

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

BOYS OVER FLOWERS! BOYS OVER FLOWERS! BOYS OVER FLOWERS! I HAVE to start that drama soon~! I really want to watch the Korean version a lot! I saw this Entertainment program on KBS which talked about the show, and I just have to watch it! OMG, Kibum… seeing him makes my heart happy! xD He just has such an innocent face and his smile……. AHHHHHHHHHHH!!! <3333

The cast! BTW, Kibum’s the second one from the left! ;D The storyline is incredible! Well, since I’m crappy at reviewing, I’m just going to watch it and fangirl about it later! xDDD BOYS OVER FLOWERSSSSSSSSSSS! ^O^

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Ahh, I went shopping today and got lots of pretty stuff! Ehh, I was too lazy to take pictures and stuff, but I got clothes and pretty little accessories xD I’ve discovered that I have a really strange addiction to bows for your hair and Vaseline xDDD; Yup, it’s true…

Soo… that’s it, I guess xD;; Ahhhhhh, why is vacation over??? >.>” Oh well… school is almost over, anyways! WOWWWW… this year went by incredibly fast o.0 I’m going to be a Junior next year… WOW…

Bla! Hope everybody has a good day and week! Ganbareeeeeeeee~! ❤

