WOW, my last post was on October 20th. xD;;;; I’m really sorry I haven’t updated in like, a century!!! ^^;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

Sooooooooo, as you guys now, I got invited to go to the Avex auditions~! I wonder what they chose me based on. o.o Or maybe, it was random? I really don’t know, but I’m really happy that I’ve gotten this chance! They sent me the address/stage information and everything! My audition’s this Sunday in the late afternoon. I’ve finally decided to sing Amuro Namie’s “Dreaming I was dreaming” as my audition song.

Since I’m going to audition with it, I thought I might as well fandub it. ^^

Ohhhhhhhhhhh, this past Sunday was Ruru-chan’s audition, too! I’m sure it went well~!!! 🙂 I’m going to miss her… xD

Yesterday, I got to go shopping and get a new shirt for the audition~!!! I’m so happyyyyyyyyy. My parents have been extremely supportive in this, so I’ll do my best at the auditions for them, and for all of you who have always supported me~!! <3333333333333333333333333333

So, FINALLYYYYYY, my date for the removal of my braces is confirmed! It’s two days before my audition. ROFL… I have never felt so lucky before… I’m so happy… currently, life is REALLY good for me. 🙂

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Fangirling… xD Namimi’s becoming a pro at this. ^_^

I’ve officially become a big fan of Hey! Say! JUMP!

heysay

I think Michigo’s blogs about them started getting me into them. But, I really got into them when I looked up the PV for “Mayonaka no Shadow Boy,” since I got extremely addicted to the song. So, as any normal Youtubber, I searched for more HSJ PVs and goodies and found their first PV, “Ultra Music Power.” That’s currently the HSJ song I’m really addicted to. It’s so cute and the “LA LA LA’s” at the beginning set such a wonderful mood.

So, my favorite member? Well, I guess I just look at the member’s personalities first instead of just judging them the first time I see them. They are all cute, but the member that really stood out to me was:

Yamada Ryosuke.

First of all, he’s funny.

ROFL… his smile, his energy, his humor… everything shines in this video! 1:07 was what really got me. It’s funny, weird, and incredibly adorable at the same time!!!

RANDOM COMMENT: Oh mannnnnnnnnnnnn. His laugh kills me every time. xDDD; I literally scream like a typical fangirl whenever I hear it. It’s just the cutest thing… he reminds me of a ninja here.

He can be sekushii. xP

When I first watched this, I screamed so loud that my mom walked in with a worried face. xDDD;; I really love this song~! I love the way Yama-kun dances. It’s soooooooooooooooooooooo hot~! I think that’s what made him stand out for me. I hope HSJ releases “Asia no Yoru” on a future album or something, because it’s such an incredible song, especially with those breathtaking lyrics. He seems so… flawless. o.0 His smirking… -dies-

yamadahotsmirk

Michigo, you have no idea how much I love you for putting this screenshot up. My voice kills right now… when I was watching the Mayonaka no Shadow Boy PV, I kept replaying this scene over and over and over. It never gets old for me…. <3333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333

yamadaryosuke066

Yama-kun with glasses is a definite win~! His look makes my heart melt xDDDD

Thirdly, he’s just so darn adorableeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

I LOVE HIS SMILE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH~!!! -faints-

LOL…. I love the face he makes. xDDD Kawaii neeeeee~~~~~

yama

There’s that adorable/hot smirk again xDDD

yama-kun

-screams for 2 hours straight-

Okay, I think I’m a satisfied fangirl now. ^^

To end this section of my post…

He looks so innocent and adorable at the beginning, just wandering around with the “wind” going through his hair… -sigh-

Okay, one last video, I swear. xDDD

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW~!!! I love his Korean…

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sorry for putting you through my fangirlismness D:

