BAASUDEI. 🙂 Haha, love how I took that from Berryz Koubou’s “TODAY IS MY BIRTHDAY” and changed the “watashi” to “futari?” xDDD

Happy Birthday, Maririnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!! Happy Birthday to, me! xD; Happy birthday to everyone that is celebrating their birthday todayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!

I have never felt so happy EVER. o.o Today was like, a perfect day for me. 😮

School was pretty hilarious. I have a hyper, yet very cute friend who is in almost all of my classes who got the rest of the class to sing “Happy Birthday” to me… EVERY TIME. xDDDD; Being the shy person I am, I just smiled, looked down, and thanked everyone. Yeah, typical me. xD

The only bad part about today was GYM. Yeah, G. Y. M, GYM. >.>” It was freezing today, and despite that, our teacher made us run a practice mile. My chest hurt so bad. My teacher saw me crying from the pain, so he just stopped me on like my 3rd lap, out of 4. ^^;;; Yeah, running just isn’t my thing AT ALL.

FAAAASSSTTTT FORWARDDDDDDDDDDDD

Lunch was probably my favorite time of the day! All my friends know me super well, because they got me what they know I love: SWEETS!!!!!!!!!!! xDDD Brownies, cookies, candy make Nami VERYYYY happy. 😀 I wub them.

And the end of the day… I WENT HOME! : DDDDD

FAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSTTTTTTTTTTTEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRR FORWARDDDDD!!!!

Ahhhhhh, it’s the 9 month anniversary of Chibi♥Love!!! So, Maririn and I did two duets. The first one was our debut song, “Thanks!”

Wowwww, we improved. A LOT. 😮 Since I’ve been so fascinated about having the same birthday as such a terrific and talented girl like MaririnI went back in all of my PMs and found mine and her’s first PM to each other:

Nami: Konnichiwa, Mari-chan. I’m Nami. I think your voice is really cute and sweet. Since we both love H!P, I added you as a friend. I was wondering, if we could do a duet together.

Mari: hihi~ sorry for replying late! I wasn’t able to use internet the past week! >0<
sure~~ which song would u like to sing~ ^0^

Yeah, I had to go back like 4,000 messages, since I never delete them, but it was totally worth it. <333

Here’s our second duet, “TODAY IS MY BIRTHDAY” by Berryz Koubou.

Happy Birthday, Maririn-chaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan!!! I hope you have a wonderful birthday!!!!!!!! Man, I wish one day, we could meet and celebrate our birthday together. <3333333333333333333

Also, happy birthday to Angel-chan from TU!P, and Gwen Stefani, and my friend’s mom, and my friend’s brother. xDDD; I didn’t know so many people had the same birthday as me. xDDDD

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Wuahhhhhh, today, I uploaded my first dance video. o.o

MWAHAHAHA, I didn’t post the link here. >D So, now, you can actually think before you decide to watch it, or not. Feel free to comment, or not. xDD;

It was really weird. While the video was uploading, my heart was beating really fast. ^^;;; I never felt so nervous before. xDDD;

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Yayyy, my cakeeeeeeee! I mean, mine and Maririn’s cake. ;D

Yeah, I cut off my name. xDDD;

I’m a chocoholic and would normally have a chocolate cake for my birthday, but if I could choose any othe cake, I would choose this. It’s a delicious fruit cake. No, not as in Christmas fruit cake, like, a soft cake with yummy fruits in it! It had strawberries, peaches, and yummy frosting!!!!!!!! Want some? 😉

GIFTS. GIFTS, GIFTS, GIFTS. : DDDD

My uncle lives with us, so he gave me $100. ^^ My family got me…

AN iPod Touch! ZOMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!! My old iPod nano messed up, so this makes up for it! xDDDD;;; 32 GBs. Wow, that’s a lot… xDDD

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Okay, I guess here’s sorta a “present” for you guys. Well, actually, not. xDDD

Yeahhhhh, it was a special occasion, so I figured I’d take a picture. xD;

Eww, I look so weird. o.o” Just skip this picture and move on…

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thank you to everyone, especially Maririn-chan, for helping making this year amazing! Aside from the bad things that brought me down, you guys made this year better than ever! I wub you guys! Thank you so muchhhhhhhhh! Daisuki desuuuuuuuuuuuuu <333333333333333333333

