Yeah, I didn’t even bother writing about my first day or week about school, since there wasn’t a whole lot to talk about. It’s just regular high school with regular drama. -sigh- Well, I have all of my friends in my classes, so that automatically makes it better than my freshman year. xD;

Oohh, today’s the first day of Ramadan! Oh yes, I am a Muslim. ^^ And today was the first day of 30 days of fasting. For those of you who don’t know, fasting is when you don’t eat from sunrise to sunset. Augh man!!! This year, we have longer hours. It was from like, 4:45 AM-7:30 PM. I have never been so hungry before. But, the good thing out of this is that I don’t have to do gym, and we’re running! xDD; -happy dances- After the month is over, all of the kids get payed by each adult!!! I can get up to $300! 😀 Ganbarimasuuuuuuu!

Today on MSN, Ruru, Michigo, and I talked about cosplaying and Michigo told us about her favorite cosplay group. Ehh, I forgot the name, but they cosplayed Naruto! Here are those pics I promised:

Sorry about the blurriness. ^^;;;;

Oooooohhhh… tomorrow, I have an orthodontist appointment! If I get my braces off tomorrow, I will seriously be the happiest girl in the world. 😀 If I don’t, I will be… veryyyyyy sad. 😦 Hopefully, that won’t be the case. If I do get them off, I’ll be showing off my teeth for like about a week. Wow, I must be making way too big of a deal out of this. ^^;;;

Aha, aren’t you happy this was a short post??? 😀

