Okay, first of all, I have to brag because I finally turned in a full set of lines!!! 😀 It’s for TU!P’s Concert!!! Yeah, I had to brag because I learned both songs today! xP

OMG… my summer’s going to officially end in 1 day. 24 hours. 1,440 minutes. In 1,440 minutes, I’m officially going to be a sophomore. Oh WOW.

Ohhhhh, one of the most embarrassing things happened to me today…
Okay, so since I’m going into 10th grade, a physical was required. Oohhh, I grew an inch and a quarter!!! 😀 ANYWAYSSS…

So after the height, weight, and eye test, I had to go wait in the room. I was looking in a magazine, and I saw this girl that reminded me of Ruru. So, I had a sudden urge. xP I closed the blinds in the room, and did the “Bumshaka!” dance A.K.A the “Dancing! Natsu Matsuri” dance! xDDDD While I was doing in, my doctor knocked on the door (she always does,) and I tried to quickly sit down in my chair before she saw me, but I missed the chair and fell! ^_^;;;;;;;;;;;;;; My doctor just gave me the strangest look and after a silence of 30 seconds, she finally asked, “So, how are you doing?” I wanted to laugh so bad, but I held it in. I blame you, Ruru… xDDDDDD; JK, I love you! ❤

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So currently, my song to cheer me up when I’m sad is “Gachinko de Ikou!” xDDDD I’ve been feeling pretty down about the end of summer, and this song just makes me so happy! I really hope it sells well!!! Oohhh, really good news! According to the TL forums, Shugo Chara is having a second season, which means Buono! is here to stay!!!!!!!!!! <3333333333333333333333333

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Awwww, I’m not going to be on in the MSN chats a lot because of school. I still have tons of lines to do. ^_^;;;;;;; Most of all, I’m soooooooooo nervous!!! It’s going to be scary to go back. o.0; I wanted to go back to school without my braces, but my dentist postponed the removal day for next Monday. Grr… >( Well, we got our schedules 15 days before the first day of school, so that’s the time when all of my friends call to see if we have any of the same classes, and I have all of them in my classes!!!!!! -happy dances- Best of all, I don’t have that evil Anti-Asian teacher!!! xD; So for those of you who prayed that I wouldn’t get him, thank you! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!!! Even if I say “Thank you” a million times, it still wouldn’t be enough. But really, THANK YOU! <33333333

-Sigh- High School is loaded with drama. Well, mine is. I hope I don’t bump into all of that this year. Wish me luck! ^_^

