is what my life is right now. BLAH. Nothing special is really happening, which is why I didn’t want to blog about it. I didn’t want to make you guys get incredibly bored with my posts. ^^; But, I just felt like I had to get something up.

Then, I went to the dentist. There was a new lady dentist, and she and my regular dentist said that the right side of my mouth is fine, but the left side still needs some work. *sigh* Braces suck. I have to one band in my mouth in the day, and two at night. *double sigh* Ooh, guess what? I’m SCARED TO DEATH of pointy/sharp objects, and the lady poked my gum with the sharp tool thing. IT HURT. BAD. I just gave her a strange look, and all she said was, “Oh sorry.” I was like, “Oh yeah, how friendly are you???” When she left for a second, I rinsed my mouth so the pain would lessen, and I saw a “river of blood,” and it made me think of Eva. I know how you feel now. xD (Are you bored yet?)

After that, we went to Wal-Mart. As usual, I go to the magazine section to see if there are any good Anime magazines there, or at least the ones I read. I saw a special FMA magazine, and Michigo came to mind. Wow, even though you guys live far away, it’s like you’re right here. xD So, I bought it, and it had a poster in it. I told my mom that Micchi loves FMA, and she said, “Well, if you ever meet her, you can give it to her as a present.” (Bored now?)

Ah… it would be so much fun to meet all of you guys. Ever since we had that little discussion of the TL forums, I couldn’t get the idea of meeting for like a week. I hope we all do get to meet though. Like Eva said, we can meet 10 years from now when we all have freedom!

Ooh, Ruru (YT, Blog) and I did a duet of “Watashi no Koibito na no ni” by Abe Natsumi and Yajima Maimi!!!

Ruru sounded SOOOOOOOOOOO good here (not that she ever sounds bad!) Her voice sounded really cute and pretty and soft and soothing. I ruined the harmonies. >.<”

(That’s enough boredom for you all for one day. I wub you all, so I can’t put you through anymore of this. ^^;)

