So yup, I’m really bored, but guess what? IT’S FRIDAY!!!!!!!!!!! For some reason, this week really went slow for me, so I’m just happy it’s finally the weekend.

Blogging really is fun! Oh, Mari, my friend from Twilight Legend and Youtube, made this video of her drawings of 7nin Tengoku members according to their voice, and let me tell ‘ya something… they were the best drawings I’ve ever seen~!

I love my drawing, even though I’m not as pretty as it is. ^^; So, I asked Mari for the screencap of my picture, and she sent it to me. Then, as a congratulations gift for the creation of my blog, she made me another picture, which is so pretty!! How great is she?

Impression of Nami (7nin Tengoku)

Impression of Nami (7nin Tengoku)

Impression of Nami (Gift)

Impression of Nami (Gift)

She is so talented at singing, dancing, drawing… -envy envy- Domo arigatou, Mariri… DAISUKI!!!!!!! ♥♥♥

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So, I’m really nervous about going to school on Monday. See, for like 8 months, our class has been studying Romeo & Juliet. Our really mean teacher, who seems to have something against Asians, (>.<;;) had us get into groups of 4-5 people. Then, we got to choose whatever scene we wanted, which we had to create a performance for! GAH, I hate performing for school assignments. Grr. Also, I heard this really bad rumor that we might have to perform for a senior audience!!!! *passes out* It’s bad enough we have to do this at all. Why is he torturing us??? Oh well, after a week and four days, I won’t have to see him for 2 months!!! *random angels from heaven sing*

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

On the Twilight Legend forums, somebody brought up the attention of a possible Natsuyaki Miyabi Scandal. o_o;;

So, here’s the scoop: Miyabi was caught hugging and kissing a boy. Rumors say that this may be the Hey! Say! JUMP member, Inoo Kei. Well, here’s the picture, what do you think?

I hate to admit it, but this girl REALLY does resemble her. ^^;

If the rumor is really the reality, I would be happy for Miyabi. She has a boyfriend, who apparently makes her happy. 🙂

Still, if it is her, then I would be CRUSHED. H!P has already suffered with the loss of many other great members, and Miyabi is like one of my favorite H!P members. She also like the best in Berryz Koubou, too. Besides, they’re releasing their new single soon, so that would be bad. If I had to see the end of Buono!, I would cry my heart out.

This idol rule is starting to annoy me, now. Well, no matter what, I will support Miyabi and I’m sure she can handle this situation. Ganbare~!!!


